Dudley Wines

banner

Past Events

SUNDAY VIBES NOVEMBER 5th

SUNDAY VIBES NOVEMBER 5th

Sunday 5 November 2017 - Dudley Cellar Door

Dudley Wines presents live music from 'Salt Damp'! Read More >

Sunday Vibes October Long Weekend

Sunday Vibes October Long Weekend

Sunday 1 October 2017 - Dudley Cellar Door

Presenting Adelaide Guitarist Robin George Read More >

AFL Grand Final on the big screen

AFL Grand Final on the big screen

Saturday 30 September 2017 - Dudley Cellar Door

Come and watch the AFL Grand Final in our Newly opened Function Room on Saturday of the October Long Weekend! Read More >

Sunday Vibes September

Sunday Vibes September

Sunday 3 September 2017 - Dudley Cellar Door

Dudley Wines presents local musician Cuz Linke for our Father's Day Sunday Vibes. A great day out for the family! Read More >

Sunday Vibes August 2017

Sunday Vibes August 2017

Sunday 6 August 2017

LIVE MUSIC AT DUDLEY CELLAR DOOR Read More >

Sunday Vibes July 2017

Sunday Vibes July 2017

Sunday 2 July 2017

LIVE MUSIC 7th MAY

LIVE MUSIC 7th MAY

Sunday 7 May 2017 - Dudley Cellar Door

Dudley Wines presents live music from Port Lincoln based Acoustic Duo 'Liquid Lunch.' Love to see you there. Bookings recommended. Read More >

Live Music 2nd April

Live Music 2nd April

Sunday 2 April 2017 - Dudley Cellar Door

Russell Stuart joins us for Savvy Sunday on the 2nd April.  Read More >

KIRBANU Live for Savvy Sunday

KIRBANU Live for Savvy Sunday

Sunday 5 March 2017 - Dudley Cellar Door

Talented Adelaide-born Singer/Songwriter KIRBANU joins us once again with her soulful pop dreams tunes. Read More >

Punters Intermission 2017

Punters Intermission 2017

17th & 19th February 2017 - Dudley Cellar Door

Dudley Wines Presents Adelaide Acoustic Rock band THE HAPPY LEONARDS & Local/Adelaide Musicians CHAZ-M over two big day for the 2017 PUNTERS INTERMISSION! Read More >

Punters Intermission, K.I. Cup weekend @ Dudley

Punters Intermission, K.I. Cup weekend @ Dudley

Friday 19th & Sunday 21st February 2016 - Dudley Cellar Door

Extend your K.I. Cup Weekend Celebrations @ Dudley Wines. Free event with live music on the day before and after the Cup - see ad for more details. Read More >

no photo

Savvy Sunday June

Sunday 7 June 2015

Join us on the afternoon of Sunday 7th June for some laid-back tunes from the boys; Travis, Tyson & Cuzzy! Read More >